А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть
Вы в разделе: ЮМОР и САТИРА
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:39 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rufus Lodge
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: An amusing, informative, controversial and utterly irreverent history of the world’s favourite word....
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:39 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Thomas Blaikie
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Following the success of ‘You Look Awfully Like the Queen’, this is a second anthology of hilarious ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:35 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Darren Craske
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The weirdest stories you will ever read.A bizarre collection of short stories, each featuring a char...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:14 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Ovidia Yu
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A delightfully warm and witty mystery from one of Singapore's best-known and most acclaimed writers,...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:11 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lottie Phillips
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘A sweet and charming story.’ Kaye Temanson (NetGalley reviewer) on The Little Cottage in the Countr...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 9 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:08 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Eileen Condon
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A hilarious guide to dissing the dicks in your life.After years of meeting and putting up with crap ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 06:02 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Kat French
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: When Violet moves to Swallow Beach, she inherits a small Victorian pier with an empty arcade perched...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 12 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:54 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jane Wenham-Jones
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘Fresh, funny and wise’ Katie Fforde‘I love Jane’s writing!’ Jill Mansell‘feel-good’ Woman and HomeT...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:47 Дом. Семья. Хобби
Рейтинг:
Автор: Olivia Siegl
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A Real Mum’s Hilariously Honest Tales of Motherhood, Mayhem and Mental Health‘You see, pre-motherhoo...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:15 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Daisy James
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: She might be the most famous person in the country, but no one even knows her name…Callie’s exquisit...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:13 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Fern Britton
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A wise and witty short story that is full of Christmas cheer from the best-selling author and TV pre...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:07 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Debbie Johnson
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Cosy up at the Comfort Food Cafe for a romance that isn’t just for Christmas…‘As cosy as a buttered ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:03 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Emma Heatherington
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: What would you do for a second chance at first love?Aspiring actress Daisy Anderson is a hopeless ro...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 05:01 ПРОЗА Классическая проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: David Nobbs
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: From the author of the Reginald Perrin series comes a classic tale of two families, one posher than ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 11 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:56 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Maddie Please
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Somewhere beyond the sea…When Alexa Fisher finds herself trapped on a twelve-day cruise to celebrate...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:47 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jeremy Gerlis
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The third in the series of silent adventures of the trouserless man, whose cartoon antics abroad sho...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:45 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Peter Jones
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Due to the complicated layout, this ebook is best viewed on a tablet.Ever wanted to see Harry Hill’s...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:38 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Mary Jayne Baker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘One of my top books of 2017… side-splittingly hilarious’ The Writing Garnet’The day I turned 28, I ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:31 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Catherine Ferguson
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Curl up by the fire this Christmas with the ebook bestseller Catherine Ferguson.When Poppy’s boyfrie...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 2 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:16 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rosa Temple
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: On the 3rd of August, I died. Well, not literally, but it felt like my life was over. Melodramatic? ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:11 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Already a huge hit in France, the new novel from Independent Foreign Fiction Award-winning author of...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 5 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:11 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Conn Iggulden
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: An exclusive short story for World Book Day from one of our bestselling authors. This brilliant comi...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:08 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Trisha Ashley
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: This Christmas is about to go off with a bang!Things can’t possibly get worse for Tabby. Framed for ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 2 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 04:04 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Bella Osborne
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one pac...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 03:55 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Kat French
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘Laugh-out-loud fun with a real romantic heart’ MIRANDA DICKINSONPreviously published as Undertaking...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 03:47 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Hadley Freeman
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Hadley Freeman, Guardian features writer and author of the popular ‘Ask Hadley…’ column, reminds the...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 0 Читать on-line!
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rob DenBleyker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A laugh-out-loud miscellany of everything you ever wanted to know about death. From bizarre funeral ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 03:09 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Cressida McLaughlin
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A heart-warming Christmas read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Jenny Oliver a...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 0 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 03:00 ПРОЗА Историческая проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: Alan Sharp
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The classic humorous novel about an alcohol-loving clergyman who thinks he is the reincarnation of a...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 02:57 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jennifer Bohnet
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘A heartwarming summer read.’ Sunday ExpressThe wonderful seaside story from Jennifer Bohnet, perfec...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 02:56 Дом. Семья. Хобби
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rachel Federman
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The perfect book for dog lovers everywhere – is your dog king-of-the-hill…or run of the mill!Does yo...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 2 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 02:54 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Fiona Collins
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘A fabulously entertaining story!’ –Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon Reviewer)Three friends. ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17626 >>