А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть
Вы в разделе: ЮМОР и САТИРА
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 04:59 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Tony Parsons
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Harry Silver returns to face life in the “blended family.” A wonderful novel about modern times, whi...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 27 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 04:58 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Tony Parsons
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A fabulously engaging and exciting novel about a man who has to learn about life and love the hard w...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 46 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 04:52 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Anouska Knight
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: What if a tragedy occurred and you only had yourself to blame? How do you move on from the past? Ale...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 31 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 04:40 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Edward Monkton
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Bestselling artist Edward Monkton's profound and funny musings on LOVE and RELATIONSHIPS are both fu...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 04:02 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Debbie Johnson
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: You’ve seen Mark Darcy in his reindeer jumper, now meet Marco Cavelli in this season’s Christmas kni...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 03:59 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Allison Pearson
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Kate Reddy is counting down the days until she is fifty, but not in a good way.Fifty, in Kate’s mind...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 32 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 03:21 Военное дело Военная проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: Nicola Barker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The sly and subversive sixth book from Nicola Barker, one of our most funny and anarchic writers.It'...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 54 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 03:10 ПРОЗА Приключения
Рейтинг:
Автор: Douglas Coupland
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Following the hugely acclaimed bestseller Hey Nostradamus! comes a major novel from Douglas Coupland...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 03:06 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jim Bob
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A brilliantly witty story of unconventional, unwavering, and regularly exasperating friendship.Meet ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 03:03 ПРОЗА Приключения
Рейтинг:
Автор: Josephine Cox
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A light-hearted and comic romp from the nation’s favourite storyteller and author of The Loner.Footl...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 02:48 ПРОЗА Приключения
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lauren Holmes
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘Astonishing – one of those rare books that manages to be both poignant and hilarious. The last time...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 19 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 01:53 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Leah Franqui
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Sometimes you have to go a long way to find what you’re looking for. And sometimes a little beginner...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 19 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 01:18 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Curtis Sittenfeld
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER‘The book of the summer’ The Times'Sheer joy… Giddy and glam and a hearty...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 34 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 01:18 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Caitriona Lally
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: WINNER OF THE ROONEY PRIZE 2018A modern Irish literary gem for anyone who has felt like the odd one ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 00:41 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Olivia Goldsmith
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: From the inimitable Olivia Goldsmith, an outrageous comedy of manners and morals, set in the cut-thr...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 26 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 00:40 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Nicola Barker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The breakthrough novel from one of the greatest comic writers in the language – one of the twenty se...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 43 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 00:04 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Pamela Klaffke
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: If it’s not one thing, it’s her mother Before there were mommy bloggers, there was Britt. San Franci...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 16 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 05.07.2019 00:00 ПРОЗА Классическая проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: Julie Schumacher
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Finally a novel that puts the «pissed» back into «epistolary.»Jason Fitger is a beleaguered professo...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 15 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:43 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jenny Colgan
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Amanda’s old schoolfriends can’t believe it when the social-climbing queen of preen, Satan’s very ow...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 32 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:38 Научно-образовательная
Рейтинг:
Автор: Sam Jordison
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Something has gone wrong. We're living in an age of celebratory racism, extreme inequality, uncertai...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:38 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lynne Truss
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: 'If Lynne Truss were Roman Catholic I'd nominate her for sainthood.' Frank McCourtThe international ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:22 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Nicola Barker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Reading other people’s letters is always a guilty pleasure. But for two West Yorkshire policemen – c...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 31 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:21 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Cathy Hopkins
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Praise for Cathy Hopkins:‘Funny and feelgood’ Good Housekeeping‘Warm, funny and uplifting’ Reader’s ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 29 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:15 ПРОЗА Историческая проза
Рейтинг:
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘A triumphant, beautiful, and devastating novel about coincidences, family, and the sins of our fath...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:05 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Maddie Please
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: 'A breezy feel-good read that made me laugh out loud!' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of the Co...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 28 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:04 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Claudia Carroll
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A short story to curl up with this Christmas!This year, it’s time for A Christmas Carole…Carole is a...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rhodri Marsden
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A Very British Christmas is a twelve-stage sleigh ride through the best, worst, strangest and funnie...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 24 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:03 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: H.V. Coombs
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The first murder happened while I was making meringues…When Ben Hunter moves to become head chef at ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 23 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:57 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Victoria Clayton
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs is a charming, witty book, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble and M...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 30 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:56 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Mhairi McFarlane
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: You always remember your first love. Don’t you…?’I loved it! So funny and warm. A delicious read’ Ma...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 49 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:55 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jenny Colgan
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Life doesn’t have a rewind button. Ever wished it did?Flora’s wish is about to come true, in a magic...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 10 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:54 ПРОЗА Историческая проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: David Flusfeder
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A hilarious and heartbreaking father-son road movie of a novel.Spencer Ludwig, idealist and filmmake...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 23 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:53 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Sue Welfare
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Sue Welfare’s first novel of modern manners, now available as an ebook.There are two ways to make se...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 34 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:43 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Gill Sims
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The hilarious second novel, and Sunday Times No 1 Bestseller, from author of the smash hit Why Mummy...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 21 Читать on-line!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17683 >>
Новинки
Свернуть
Популярные книги
Свернуть