А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть
Вы в разделе: ЮМОР и САТИРА
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:38 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lynne Truss
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: 'If Lynne Truss were Roman Catholic I'd nominate her for sainthood.' Frank McCourtThe international ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:22 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Nicola Barker
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Reading other people’s letters is always a guilty pleasure. But for two West Yorkshire policemen – c...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:21 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Cathy Hopkins
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Praise for Cathy Hopkins:‘Funny and feelgood’ Good Housekeeping‘Warm, funny and uplifting’ Reader’s ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 13 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:15 ПРОЗА Историческая проза
Рейтинг:
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘A triumphant, beautiful, and devastating novel about coincidences, family, and the sins of our fath...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 9 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:05 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Maddie Please
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: 'A breezy feel-good read that made me laugh out loud!' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of the Co...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 17 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:04 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Claudia Carroll
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A short story to curl up with this Christmas!This year, it’s time for A Christmas Carole…Carole is a...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3 Читать on-line!
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rhodri Marsden
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A Very British Christmas is a twelve-stage sleigh ride through the best, worst, strangest and funnie...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 5 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 23:03 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: H.V. Coombs
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The first murder happened while I was making meringues…When Ben Hunter moves to become head chef at ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:57 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Victoria Clayton
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A Girl's Guide to Kissing Frogs is a charming, witty book, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble and M...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:56 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Mhairi McFarlane
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: You always remember your first love. Don’t you…?’I loved it! So funny and warm. A delicious read’ Ma...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 3 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:55 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jenny Colgan
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Life doesn’t have a rewind button. Ever wished it did?Flora’s wish is about to come true, in a magic...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 2 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:54 ПРОЗА Историческая проза
Рейтинг:
Автор: David Flusfeder
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A hilarious and heartbreaking father-son road movie of a novel.Spencer Ludwig, idealist and filmmake...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:53 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Sue Welfare
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Sue Welfare’s first novel of modern manners, now available as an ebook.There are two ways to make se...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:43 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Gill Sims
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The hilarious second novel, and Sunday Times No 1 Bestseller, from author of the smash hit Why Mummy...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 7 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:36 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Joanna Cannon
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The Sunday Times Bestseller‘Lovely, lovely, lovely… Sue Townsend meets Kate Atkinson meets Nina Stib...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 14 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:30 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Bryony Fraser
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A hilarious and heartbreaking read, for anyone whose life hasn’t quite gone to plan… The only book t...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:29 Дом. Семья. Хобби
Рейтинг:
Автор: Katherine Heiny
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘One of the funniest books you will ever read’ Daily Mail ‘Standard Deviation is a marvel’ Kate Atki...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:14 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Rebecca Pugh
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘Perfect read for a lazy day in the sunshine’ bestselling author Christie Barlow‘It is hilariously g...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:10 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lionel Shriver
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The first ever story collection from the inimitable Lionel Shriver‘Genius’ Stylist‘Phenomenal’ Obser...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 4 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:09 Драматургия
Рейтинг:
Автор: Erik Didriksen
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘One of the very best collections of pop songs written in the style of William Shakespeare that I’ve...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:05 Научно-образовательная
Рейтинг:
Автор: Robert Newman
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Based on Rob Newman’s live stand-up show and new BBC Radio 4 comedy series, his thought-provoking an...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 22:00 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lindsay Emory
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: *‘Well written and Legally Blonde funny!’ Reader review*Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:49 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Lucy Lord
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A short story from the hilarious author of A GIRL CALLED SUMMER – find out what Summer was up to bef...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:46 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Liz Tipping
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: ‘Five Go Glamping is a must-read story full of friendship, romance and self-discovery…. I loved it!’...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:26 ПРОЗА СОВРЕМЕННАЯ ПРОЗА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Trisha Ashley
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it’s every woman for herself …When Charlie’s husband ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 0 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:19 Эзотерика и теософия
Рейтинг:
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: The truth behind your crappy sun sign.Sick of reading the perky promises and positive affirmations t...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 8 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:11 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Karl Pilkington
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A collection of the best moments from the record-breaking ‘Ricky Gervais Show’ podcasts with additio...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 0 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:08 ЮМОР и САТИРА
Рейтинг:
Автор: Jenny Paschall
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: Fascinating, bizarre and hilarious facts about the most universal of experiences of life – birth, de...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 1 Читать on-line!
Добавлено: 04.07.2019 21:08 Дом. Семья. Хобби
Рейтинг:
Автор: Roland Glasser
Год: 2019 год
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Описание: A fun present for cat lovers everywhere: a light-hearted self-help guide to help you live more like ...
Отзывы (0) Просмотров: 6 Читать on-line!
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17626 >>