А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть

Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!

Автор:
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Год издания: 2019 год
Отрывок: скачать бесплатно в txt
Функции для работы с книгой
Аннотация:
‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book ReviewsEscape to the seaside this summer!After actress Martha’s painful break-up hits the headlines, the warm golden sands and sparkling seas of Elberry Cove are the perfect escape from the paparazzi!Nestled amongst a gorgeous line of brightly-coloured beach chalets, Number 23 The Strand is a home from home, a secret paradise where she can slowly begin to piece her heart back together.When it’s finally time to leave, Martha decides to leave a special gift for the next guest. It’s a small act of kindness that starts a magical tradition all summer long…A delightfully uplifting holiday read, perfect for fans of Lilly Bartlett, Tilly Tennant and Eve Devon.Praise for Summer at 23 The Strand:‘Perfect summer read and to escape to the seaside!’ Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer)‘It’s inspired me to go on a little holiday of my own!’ Kollectivek‘By the end of the book I wanted to sit on the veranda with a glass of wine, eat fish & chips and visit the local cafe!’ Muriel Peace (NetGalley reviewer)‘The perfect book to take on holiday!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews
Комментарии: 0 | Просмотров: 22

Полная версия:

Читать онлайн «Summer at 23 the Strand: A gorgeously feel-good holiday read!»

Добавить свой комментарий
Проверочный код: *
Обновить
Чтобы оставить комментарий, пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 >>
Новинки
Свернуть
Популярные книги
Свернуть